Elite, Experienced Professionals

At Ridout Barrett, our professional staff is here to assist you and your business with all of your tax and accounting needs. Not only does our team offer reliable, proactive expertise, but we provide a personalized, strategic approach to your business’s goals.

Shareholders

  • Anthony S. Ridout, CPA
    Anthony S. Ridout, CPA Managing Shareholder

    tridout@ridoutbarrett.com
    (210) 829-1793 x 212

    Anthony (Tony) S. Ridout received his BBA in Accounting from Southwest Texas State University in 1979.  Upon obtaining his CPA certificate in 1985, Tony opened the firm in 1986.

  • Milton G. Barrett, CPA
    Milton G. Barrett, CPA Shareholder

    mbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com
    (210) 829-1793 x 217

    Milton G. Barrett received his BBA in Accounting from the University of Texas in San Antonio in 1986.  Milton joined the firm in 1988. Upon obtaining his CPA certificate in 1990, Milton became a shareholder of the firm.

  • Kathleen Dvorak, CPA
    Kathleen Dvorak, CPA Shareholder

    kdvorak@ridoutbarrett.com
    (210) 829-1793 x 222

    Kathleen Dvorak attended the University of Texas in Austin and the University of Texas at San Antonio and obtained her CPA certificate in 1988.  Prior to public accounting she spent 15 years in business management.  Kathleen joined the firm in 2004 and became a shareholder of the firm in January of 2011.

  • Dustin R. Michalak, CPA, CVA
    Dustin R. Michalak, CPA, CVA Shareholder

    dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com
    (210) 829-1793 x 229

    Dustin R. Michalak received his BBA in Accounting and Management from St. Edwards University in Austin in 2004. Dustin has been with the firm since graduation and obtained his CPA certificate in 2009. Dustin became a shareholder of the firm in January 2014.

  • Melanie C. Geist, CPA
    Melanie C. Geist, CPA Shareholder

    mgeist@ridoutbarrett.com
    (210) 829-1793 x 254

    Melanie C. Geist graduated from the University of Alabama’s Culverhouse School of Accountancy in 1998.  She later received her Master of Taxation from University of Texas in San Antonio in 2003 and obtained her CPA certificate in 2004.  Melanie became a shareholder of the firm in November 2014.

Managers

  • Ramiro Cremar
    Ramiro Cremar
  • Michael Moore
    Michael Moore
  • James Cook
    James Cook
  • Gerald Hill
    Gerald Hill
  • Sherry Rodriguez
    Sherry Rodriguez
  • Sharon Houghton
    Sharon Houghton
  • Rebecca Lorenz
    Rebecca Lorenz
  • Mike Fenton
    Mike Fenton
  • Lynda Land
    Lynda Land
  • Brad Batchelder
    Brad Batchelder

Our Departments

Administration Department

Sherry Rodriguez, Administration Manager
srodriguez@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 250

Ramiro Cremar, IT Manager
rcremar@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 235

Audit Department

Brad M. Batchelder, CPA, Audit Manager
bbatchelder@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 227

Michael Z. Moore, CPA, CCIFP, Audit Manager
mmoore@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 252

Tax and Business Services Department

Michael C. Fenton, CPA, Tax Manager
mfenton@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 253

Sharon Houghton, CPA, Tax Manager
shoughton@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 237

James P. Cook, CPA, Tax Manager
jcook@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 219

Lynda L. Land, CPA, Tax Manager
lland@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 214

Litigation & Valuation Department

Gerald L. Hill, CPA / CFF
ghill@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 205

Rebecca H. Lorenz, CPA / CGMA / CFF, CVA
rlorenz@ridoutbarrett.com
(210) 829-1793 Ext. 226

Great Workplace

ridout barrett top work places
ridout barrett top work places san antonio

Learn More About Our Departments

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search